Home » About  »  Bd. of Directors

Catonsville Rails to Trails

Welcome to Catonsville Rails to Trails

Bd. of Directors

Catonsville Rails To Trails Board of Directors

CRTT Board Members tour the Spring Grove section of the Short Line Trail in November, 2013



Thomas Ajluni – CRTT President –  Director of Engineering – Hawk Institute for Space Sciences

David Horsch – CRTT Vice President – Fellow Engineer – Northrup Grumman

Lindsay Thompson – CRTT Treasurer – V.P., Engineering & Project Management – Colliers International

Thomas C. Bagg, III – CRTT Secretary – Systems Engineer/Technology Transfer – ASRC Management Services



Michael Abrams  Senior Research Analyst – The Hilltop Institute

Ray Bahr  Natural Resource Planner –  Maryland Dept. of the Environment

George Brookhart  Realtor – Maryland Residential Realty

Steve Byron  On-Line Help Developer – American Systems Corporation

Robin Farabaugh  Senior Lecturer and Associate Member of the Graduate Faculty – UMBC

Charles Murphy  Biologist, Electron Microscopy Unit – Agriculture Research Services, USDA

Joe Shryock   Contractor – Tanglewood LLC

Sheldon Smith  Senior Commercial Counsel – Motorola Law Department

Steven Sprecher – Past CRTT President



Maureen Sweeney Smith

Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone