Home » About  »  Who Are We

Catonsville Rails to Trails

Welcome to Catonsville Rails to Trails

Who Are We

CRTT Board

Catonsville Rails To Trails Board Members attending the Ribbon Cutting include from left to right, Steve Sprecher, Joe Shryock, Steve Byron, Dave Horch, Tom Ajluni, Tom Bagg, Maureen Sweeney Smith, Robin Farabaugh, Lindsay Thompson and Ray Bahr.

Catonsville Rails To Trails Board of Directors

2018 -2019 Board of Director – Voted at December 12, 2018 Annual Meeting


Sheldon Smith – CRTT President –  Senior Commercial Counsel – Motorola Law Department

Maureen Sweeney Smith – Former Executive Director, Ellicott City Partnership, co-founder CRTT

Lindsay Thompson – CRTT Treasurer – V.P., Director Operations, JLL

Thomas C. Bagg, III – CRTT Secretary – Systems Engineer – ATA Aerospace


Thomas Ajluni  Engineer

Ned Atwater – Owner, Atwater Foods

Dave Ditman –  Retired Teacher, Howard County School System & Local Historian

Jason Miller – Brinks, Inc.  Director of Business Intelligence and Analytics

Melissa Moore Program Director of Food Access-Family League of Baltimore

Charles Murphy  Retired Biologist, Electron Microscopy Unit – Agriculture Research Services, USDA

Scott Schools – Owner of Studio 2A,

Joe Shryock   Contractor – Tanglewood LLC

Edward Williams – Owner, Studio 33,

Board Member (Emeritus) non-voting

Dave Horch – Northrup Gruman

Steven Sprecher – Past CRTT President, co-founder of CRTT



Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » appearance » Widgets » and move a widget into Advertise Widget Zone